Loading…
for Manor ISD MPACT 2017
Attending this event?
View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Friday, June 23
 

Austin

Decker Middle School


Sunday, June 25
 

Central Office


Monday, June 26
 

Region 13


Tuesday, June 27
 

Central Office

McCallum HS

Mills Elementary

Region 13


Wednesday, June 28
 

Central Office


Thursday, June 29
 

Central Office

Seton Hospital North West


Thursday, July 6
 

St. Louis, MO


Saturday, July 8
 

TBA


Sunday, July 9
 

Dallas, TX


Monday, July 10
 

Del Valle ISD

Region 13

Univ. of TX


Tuesday, July 11
 

McBee Elementary

Mills Elementary

Region 13 Service Center


Sunday, July 16
 

San Antonio


Monday, July 17
 

Del Valle ISD

Forbes MS

Georgetown - East View HS Library

Seguin ISD Central Office

University of Texas at Austin - SZB building


Tuesday, July 18
 

Gus Garcia Young Men's Leadership Academy


Wednesday, July 19
 

Central Office


Sunday, July 23
 

Renaissance Hotel Arboretum


Monday, July 24
 

Del Valle ISD

Manor HS

Manor New Tech HS

Round Rock HS


Tuesday, July 25
 

Mills Elementary


Wednesday, July 26
 

Renaissance Hotel Arboretum

Round Rock HS


Thursday, July 27
 

Region 13

Region 13 Service Center

Round Rock HS


Saturday, July 29
 

Round Rock HS


Monday, July 31
 

Central Office

McBee Elementary

Region 13

ShadowGlen Elementary


Tuesday, August 1
 

Marble Falls Elementary School

Marble Falls ISD

Marble Falls Middle School Library

Seguin ISD

Seguin ISD Central Office

Seguin ISD Central Office-Board Room


Thursday, August 3
 

Online

Univ. of TX


Friday, August 4
 

Region 13 Service Center


Monday, August 7
 

Region 13

RRISD Toolbox