Loading…
for Manor ISD MPACT 2017
Attending this event?
View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Monday, June 5
 

Manor High School

Manor HS

Manor ISD Central Office

Manor New Tech HS

Online course (100 hours); Registration at: https://ldn.tamu.edu/project-etell/project-etell-registration

Pioneer Crossing

Region 13 Service Center

Shadow Glen ES

Univ. of TX


Tuesday, June 6
 

Manor High School

Manor HS

Manor ISD Central Office

Scott & White in Temple

Shadow Glen ES


Wednesday, June 7
 

Manor High School

Manor HS

Manor ISD Central Office

Manor Middle School

Manor New Tech HS

Region 13

Region 13 Service Center

ShadowGlen Elementary

TBA


Thursday, June 8
 

Decker Middle School

Manor High School

Manor HS

Manor ISD Central Office

Manor New Tech HS

Pioneer Crossing

TBA


Friday, June 9
 

Manor High School

Manor ISD Central Office

SGE Cafe

ShadowGlen Elementary


Monday, June 12
 

Central Office

Del Valle ISD

Rawson Sauners Institute, Austin, TX

University of Texas - SZB building


Tuesday, June 13
 

Central Office

Round Rock ISD


Friday, June 16
 

Region 13


Monday, June 19
 

Central Office

Del Valle ISD

Region 13

Region 13 Service Center

University of Texas


Wednesday, June 21
 

Dallas, TX


Thursday, June 22
 

Region 13


Friday, June 23
 

Austin

Decker Middle School


Sunday, June 25
 

Central Office


Monday, June 26
 

Region 13


Tuesday, June 27
 

McCallum HS

Mills Elementary

Region 13


Thursday, June 29
 

Seton Hospital North West


Thursday, July 6
 

St. Louis, MO


Sunday, July 9
 

Dallas, TX


Monday, July 10
 

Del Valle ISD

Region 13

Univ. of TX


Tuesday, July 11
 

McBee Elementary

Mills Elementary

Region 13 Service Center


Monday, July 17
 

Del Valle ISD

Forbes MS

Georgetown - East View HS Library

Seguin ISD Central Office

University of Texas at Austin - SZB building


Tuesday, July 18
 

Gus Garcia Young Men's Leadership Academy


Wednesday, July 19
 

Central Office


Sunday, July 23
 

Renaissance Hotel Arboretum


Monday, July 24
 

Del Valle ISD

Manor HS

Manor New Tech HS

Round Rock HS


Tuesday, July 25
 

Mills Elementary


Wednesday, July 26
 

Renaissance Hotel Arboretum

Round Rock HS


Thursday, July 27
 

Region 13

Region 13 Service Center

Round Rock HS


Saturday, July 29
 

Round Rock HS


Monday, July 31
 

Central Office

McBee Elementary

Region 13

ShadowGlen Elementary


Tuesday, August 1
 

Marble Falls Elementary School

Marble Falls ISD

Marble Falls Middle School Library

Seguin ISD

Seguin ISD Central Office

Seguin ISD Central Office-Board Room


Thursday, August 3
 

Online

Univ. of TX


Friday, August 4
 

Region 13 Service Center


Monday, August 7
 

Region 13

RRISD Toolbox